Ok so we're not filming today cuz pedro my equipment guy is not available. I wrote a scene in the movie where tennis guy argues with a guy in a fast food drive thru. uhhhhhhh what else. Im thinking about changing the title of the movie to Superstar, but idk. yesterday I helped mateo with his aftershock segment. yea thats it for today
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
Week 5 Post 3: AAAAAH I HAVE TO DO A SOCIAL MEDIA
Okay so my plan for the social media is for it to start out with it looking like tennis guy's personal instagram page, and then there...
-
Cambridge Portfolio Project CCR Script #1 AWESOME SCRIPT LINK so excited for invincible finale omg omg omg -So I'm basically done with ...
-
Cambridge Portfolio Project CCR Post Production -alright so on thursday I got with my buddies and we filmed the first CCR and a bit more of...
-
Cambridge Portfolio Project CCR Production -Alright guys so to prepare for my role as dexter I went to the gym to replicate Micheal C. Hall...
No comments:
Post a Comment